Founders Circle

All donors who contribute on or before March 3, 2011 will be listed as members of the Founders Circle on our website.

  • Phil Breitenbucher
  • California Association of Drug Court Professionals
  • Deborah and Randy Cima
  • Tonya Clark
  • Corona Taxpayers Association
  • Judge Lynn Duryee
  • Judge Al Dover (ret)
  • Judge Peggy Hora (ret)
  • Majlar Productions Corporation – Larry Hagman
  • Dianne Marshall and Lawren Giles
  • Charles and Diane Murray
  • Nevada County Superior Judges’ Fund
  • OraSure Technologies (
  • Mary Trethewey